Saint James' Staff

Unless otherwise noted, all staff may be reached through the Parish Office phone number and indicated extension.

Our address is:
3903 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Parish Office Phone: (213) 388-3417
Parish Office Fax: (213) 388-3339

The Rev. Thomas Discavage
Interim Rector/Priest-in-Charge
Ext: 102
tdiscavage@saintjamesla.org
 

The Rev. Jenifer Chatfield

Associate Rector

Ext. 106
jchatfield@saintjamesla.org
 

James Buonemani
Organist and Director of Music

Phone: (213) 388-3015
greatmusic@saintjamesla.org
 

Paul Meier

Associate Organist
Ext: 105

 
Deborah David
Head of Saint James School

Phone: (213) 382-2315
ddavid@sjsla.org

 
The Reverend Aidan Koh
School Chaplain
┬╗Read Bio
Phone: (213) 382-2315, Ext: 250
akoh@sjsla.org

The Rev. Jenifer Chatfield
Assisting Clergy
Ext. 106
jchatfield@saintjamesla.org

The Rev. John Kim
Assistant to the Rector
 
Katarina Matolek
Director of St. James' Preschool

Phone: (213) 738-7871
kmatolek@sjsla.org

James Casey
Associate Musician for Youth
Phone: (213) 388-2315, Ext: 256

Lauren Azeltine
Administrative Support
Ext. 104
lazeltine@saintjamesla.org

Alex Rios
Sexton

Ext: 110
arios@saintjamesla.org

© 2014 St. James' Episcopal Church. All rights reserved.